所有彩票结果
星期一 星期二 星期三 星期四 星期五 星期六 星期日
现场抽奖

Guangzhou Lotto 结果



日期 结果
1 Saturday 04-Jul-2020 3645 1
2 Saturday 27-Jun-2020 0773 1
3 Saturday 20-Jun-2020 1036 1
4 Saturday 13-Jun-2020 5580 1
5 Saturday 06-Jun-2020 2711 1
6 Saturday 30-May-2020 6021 1
7 Saturday 23-May-2020 3412 1
8 Saturday 16-May-2020 7541 1
9 Saturday 09-May-2020 4752 1
10 Saturday 02-May-2020 0762 1
11 Saturday 25-Apr-2020 2437 1
12 Saturday 18-Apr-2020 6181 1