All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 20-Feb-2024 6934 1
2 Tuesday 13-Feb-2024 7637 1
3 Tuesday 06-Feb-2024 4093 1
4 Tuesday 30-Jan-2024 8541 1
5 Tuesday 23-Jan-2024 0332 1
6 Tuesday 16-Jan-2024 1872 1
7 Tuesday 09-Jan-2024 4528 1
8 Tuesday 02-Jan-2024 5840 1
9 Tuesday 26-Dec-2023 6477 1
10 Tuesday 19-Dec-2023 4292 1
11 Tuesday 12-Dec-2023 5614 1
12 Tuesday 05-Dec-2023 3248 1