All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 23-May-2024 2008 1
2 Thursday 16-May-2024 2912 1
3 Thursday 09-May-2024 2587 1
4 Thursday 02-May-2024 0065 1
5 Thursday 25-Apr-2024 1352 1
6 Thursday 18-Apr-2024 2402 1
7 Thursday 11-Apr-2024 9033 1
8 Thursday 04-Apr-2024 5392 1
9 Thursday 28-Mar-2024 0718 1
10 Thursday 21-Mar-2024 2761 1
11 Thursday 14-Mar-2024 8914 1
12 Thursday 07-Mar-2024 7640 1