All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 24-Feb-2024 2660 1
2 Saturday 17-Feb-2024 5869 1
3 Saturday 10-Feb-2024 9256 1
4 Saturday 03-Feb-2024 7494 1
5 Saturday 27-Jan-2024 7506 1
6 Saturday 20-Jan-2024 3990 1
7 Saturday 13-Jan-2024 3911 1
8 Saturday 06-Jan-2024 1942 1
9 Saturday 30-Dec-2023 9264 1
10 Saturday 23-Dec-2023 5660 1
11 Saturday 16-Dec-2023 3679 1
12 Saturday 09-Dec-2023 0094 1