All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 17-Aug-2022 3701 1
2 Tuesday 16-Aug-2022 0986 1
3 Monday 15-Aug-2022 7318 1
4 Sunday 14-Aug-2022 1022 1
5 Saturday 13-Aug-2022 8444 1
6 Friday 12-Aug-2022 6598 1
7 Thursday 11-Aug-2022 4388 1
8 Wednesday 10-Aug-2022 4286 1
9 Tuesday 09-Aug-2022 9310 1
10 Monday 08-Aug-2022 2580 1
11 Sunday 07-Aug-2022 6975 1
12 Saturday 06-Aug-2022 5029 1