All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 13-Apr-2021 4757 1
2 Monday 12-Apr-2021 3864 1
3 Sunday 11-Apr-2021 2479 1
4 Saturday 10-Apr-2021 5914 1
5 Friday 09-Apr-2021 5944 1
6 Thursday 08-Apr-2021 2069 1
7 Wednesday 07-Apr-2021 0783 1
8 Tuesday 06-Apr-2021 3826 1
9 Monday 05-Apr-2021 4202 1
10 Sunday 04-Apr-2021 7954 1
11 Saturday 03-Apr-2021 6791 1
12 Friday 02-Apr-2021 0670 1