All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 09-Jul-2020 6871 1
2 Wednesday 08-Jul-2020 0779 1
3 Tuesday 07-Jul-2020 0958 1
4 Monday 06-Jul-2020 4211 1
5 Sunday 05-Jul-2020 1966 1
6 Saturday 04-Jul-2020 3645 1
7 Friday 03-Jul-2020 2871 1
8 Thursday 02-Jul-2020 2834 1
9 Wednesday 01-Jul-2020 2563 1
10 Tuesday 30-Jun-2020 6511 1
11 Monday 29-Jun-2020 8528 1
12 Sunday 28-Jun-2020 5219 1