All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 15-Aug-2022 7318 1
2 Monday 08-Aug-2022 2580 1
3 Monday 01-Aug-2022 6310 1
4 Monday 25-Jul-2022 0826 1
5 Monday 18-Jul-2022 5876 1
6 Monday 11-Jul-2022 9465 1
7 Monday 04-Jul-2022 4768 1
8 Monday 27-Jun-2022 2165 1
9 Monday 20-Jun-2022 4586 1
10 Monday 13-Jun-2022 9288 1
11 Monday 06-Jun-2022 1101 1
12 Monday 30-May-2022 2810 1