All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 30-Mar-2020 1198 1
2 Monday 23-Mar-2020 7203 1
3 Monday 16-Mar-2020 1763 1
4 Monday 09-Mar-2020 8762 1
5 Monday 02-Mar-2020 8172 1
6 Monday 24-Feb-2020 8325 1
7 Monday 17-Feb-2020 8260 1
8 Monday 10-Feb-2020 8361 1
9 Monday 03-Feb-2020 9254 1
10 Monday 27-Jan-2020 3076 1
11 Monday 20-Jan-2020 2706 1
12 Monday 13-Jan-2020 9013 1