All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 09-Sep-2019 1301 1
2 Monday 02-Sep-2019 3508 1
3 Monday 26-Aug-2019 2107 1
4 Monday 19-Aug-2019 4302 1
5 Monday 12-Aug-2019 9567 1
6 Monday 05-Aug-2019 7825 1
7 Monday 29-Jul-2019 0194 1
8 Monday 22-Jul-2019 4721 1
9 Monday 15-Jul-2019 5184 1
10 Monday 08-Jul-2019 1267 1
11 Monday 01-Jul-2019 7504 1
12 Monday 24-Jun-2019 2071 1