All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 20-Sep-2021 5129 1
2 Monday 13-Sep-2021 4719 1
3 Monday 06-Sep-2021 2111 1
4 Monday 30-Aug-2021 5429 1
5 Monday 23-Aug-2021 4890 1
6 Monday 16-Aug-2021 4021 1
7 Monday 09-Aug-2021 7038 1
8 Monday 02-Aug-2021 7823 1
9 Monday 26-Jul-2021 7704 1
10 Monday 19-Jul-2021 9473 1
11 Monday 12-Jul-2021 1984 1
12 Monday 05-Jul-2021 9426 1