All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 24-Feb-2020 8325 1
2 Monday 17-Feb-2020 8260 1
3 Monday 10-Feb-2020 8361 1
4 Monday 03-Feb-2020 9254 1
5 Monday 27-Jan-2020 3076 1
6 Monday 20-Jan-2020 2706 1
7 Monday 13-Jan-2020 9013 1
8 Monday 06-Jan-2020 7253 1
9 Monday 30-Dec-2019 0619 1
10 Monday 23-Dec-2019 9459 1
11 Monday 16-Dec-2019 2957 1
12 Monday 09-Dec-2019 2854 1