All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 20-May-2019 0628 1
2 Monday 13-May-2019 3955 1
3 Monday 06-May-2019 9371 1
4 Monday 29-Apr-2019 5428 1
5 Monday 22-Apr-2019 2169 1
6 Monday 15-Apr-2019 5293 1
7 Monday 08-Apr-2019 7591 1
8 Monday 01-Apr-2019 1210 1
9 Monday 25-Mar-2019 1060 1
10 Monday 18-Mar-2019 2545 1
11 Monday 11-Mar-2019 6231 1
12 Monday 04-Mar-2019 5902 1