All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 15-Jul-2019 5184 1
2 Monday 08-Jul-2019 1267 1
3 Monday 01-Jul-2019 7504 1
4 Monday 24-Jun-2019 2071 1
5 Monday 17-Jun-2019 9207 1
6 Monday 10-Jun-2019 8907 1
7 Monday 03-Jun-2019 1050 1
8 Monday 27-May-2019 0984 1
9 Monday 20-May-2019 0628 1
10 Monday 13-May-2019 3955 1
11 Monday 06-May-2019 9371 1
12 Monday 29-Apr-2019 5428 1