All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 19-Oct-2020 5397 1
2 Monday 12-Oct-2020 1531 1
3 Monday 05-Oct-2020 3308 1
4 Monday 28-Sep-2020 1857 1
5 Monday 21-Sep-2020 1099 1
6 Monday 14-Sep-2020 2597 1
7 Monday 07-Sep-2020 8007 1
8 Monday 31-Aug-2020 4168 1
9 Monday 24-Aug-2020 7696 1
10 Monday 17-Aug-2020 4817 1
11 Monday 10-Aug-2020 7195 1
12 Monday 03-Aug-2020 2079 1