All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-Sep-2021 3145 1
2 Tuesday 14-Sep-2021 2930 1
3 Tuesday 07-Sep-2021 5065 1
4 Tuesday 31-Aug-2021 3538 1
5 Tuesday 24-Aug-2021 0356 1
6 Tuesday 17-Aug-2021 7610 1
7 Tuesday 10-Aug-2021 9923 1
8 Tuesday 03-Aug-2021 0496 1
9 Tuesday 27-Jul-2021 9843 1
10 Tuesday 20-Jul-2021 7649 1
11 Tuesday 13-Jul-2021 8602 1
12 Tuesday 06-Jul-2021 0369 1