All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-Aug-2022 0986 1
2 Tuesday 09-Aug-2022 9310 1
3 Tuesday 02-Aug-2022 5460 1
4 Tuesday 26-Jul-2022 4686 1
5 Tuesday 19-Jul-2022 3261 1
6 Tuesday 12-Jul-2022 8186 1
7 Tuesday 05-Jul-2022 3110 1
8 Tuesday 28-Jun-2022 5928 1
9 Tuesday 21-Jun-2022 1947 1
10 Tuesday 14-Jun-2022 8314 1
11 Tuesday 07-Jun-2022 5170 1
12 Tuesday 31-May-2022 1050 1