All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-May-2019 8709 1
2 Tuesday 14-May-2019 0062 1
3 Tuesday 07-May-2019 6405 1
4 Tuesday 30-Apr-2019 3521 1
5 Tuesday 23-Apr-2019 6941 1
6 Tuesday 16-Apr-2019 3530 1
7 Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 1758 1
8 Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 4593 1
9 Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 9654 1
10 Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 4130 1
11 Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 8847 1
12 Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 2681 1