All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 22-Jun-2021 6288 1
2 Tuesday 15-Jun-2021 6589 1
3 Tuesday 08-Jun-2021 2303 1
4 Tuesday 01-Jun-2021 2890 1
5 Tuesday 25-May-2021 6854 1
6 Tuesday 18-May-2021 8931 1
7 Tuesday 11-May-2021 4575 1
8 Tuesday 04-May-2021 0865 1
9 Tuesday 27-Apr-2021 9145 1
10 Tuesday 20-Apr-2021 8326 1
11 Tuesday 13-Apr-2021 4757 1
12 Tuesday 06-Apr-2021 3826 1