All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 0029 1
2 Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 0183 1
3 Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 0587 1
4 Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 4596 1
5 Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 6027 1
6 Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 2911 1
7 Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 3054 1
8 Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 6602 1
9 Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 5194 1
10 Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 7458 1
11 Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 1836 1
12 Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 2875 1