All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 16-Jun-2021 3055 1
2 Wednesday 09-Jun-2021 7062 1
3 Wednesday 02-Jun-2021 6338 1
4 Wednesday 26-May-2021 7780 1
5 Wednesday 19-May-2021 4610 1
6 Wednesday 12-May-2021 7458 1
7 Wednesday 05-May-2021 5429 1
8 Wednesday 28-Apr-2021 9286 1
9 Wednesday 21-Apr-2021 1098 1
10 Wednesday 14-Apr-2021 8930 1
11 Wednesday 07-Apr-2021 0783 1
12 Wednesday 31-Mar-2021 2506 1