All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 10-Jul-2019 2429 1
2 Wednesday 03-Jul-2019 1602 1
3 Wednesday 26-Jun-2019 5244 1
4 Wednesday 19-Jun-2019 6129 1
5 Wednesday 12-Jun-2019 0815 1
6 Wednesday 05-Jun-2019 5620 1
7 Wednesday 29-May-2019 6685 1
8 Wednesday 22-May-2019 8393 1
9 Wednesday 15-May-2019 1697 1
10 Wednesday 08-May-2019 4389 1
11 Wednesday 01-May-2019 6288 1
12 Wednesday 24-Apr-2019 0718 1