All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 28-Jul-2021 1063 1
2 Wednesday 21-Jul-2021 4981 1
3 Wednesday 14-Jul-2021 2458 1
4 Wednesday 07-Jul-2021 5077 1
5 Wednesday 30-Jun-2021 5921 1
6 Wednesday 23-Jun-2021 9127 1
7 Wednesday 16-Jun-2021 3055 1
8 Wednesday 09-Jun-2021 7062 1
9 Wednesday 02-Jun-2021 6338 1
10 Wednesday 26-May-2021 7780 1
11 Wednesday 19-May-2021 4610 1
12 Wednesday 12-May-2021 7458 1