All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-May-2019 8393 1
2 Wednesday 15-May-2019 1697 1
3 Wednesday 08-May-2019 4389 1
4 Wednesday 01-May-2019 6288 1
5 Wednesday 24-Apr-2019 0718 1
6 Wednesday 17-Apr-2019 7537 1
7 Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 7788 1
8 Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 4915 1
9 Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 4823 1
10 Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 2626 1
11 Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 6854 1
12 Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 5217 1