All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 1386 1
2 Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 5589 1
3 Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 1256 1
4 Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 1958 1
5 Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 6214 1
6 Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 1190 1
7 Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 4162 1
8 Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 6142 1
9 Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 6321 1
10 Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 2759 1
11 Wednesday 04-Sep-2019 5807 1
12 Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 0273 1