All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 08-Apr-2021 2069 1
2 Thursday 01-Apr-2021 6753 1
3 Thursday 25-Mar-2021 6415 1
4 Thursday 18-Mar-2021 9199 1
5 Thursday 11-Mar-2021 6380 1
6 Thursday 04-Mar-2021 1059 1
7 Thursday 25-Feb-2021 4278 1
8 Thursday 18-Feb-2021 2271 1
9 Thursday 11-Feb-2021 8500 1
10 Thursday 04-Feb-2021 8659 1
11 Thursday 28-Jan-2021 1228 1
12 Thursday 21-Jan-2021 4569 1