All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20-Jan-2022 2480 1
2 Thursday 13-Jan-2022 7369 1
3 Thursday 06-Jan-2022 6074 1
4 Thursday 30-Dec-2021 6304 1
5 Thursday 23-Dec-2021 9071 1
6 Thursday 16-Dec-2021 9176 1
7 Thursday 09-Dec-2021 3900 1
8 Thursday 02-Dec-2021 2832 1
9 Thursday 25-Nov-2021 4289 1
10 Thursday 18-Nov-2021 6239 1
11 Thursday 11-Nov-2021 1056 1
12 Thursday 04-Nov-2021 6793 1