All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 11-Aug-2022 4388 1
2 Thursday 04-Aug-2022 3768 1
3 Thursday 28-Jul-2022 9286 1
4 Thursday 21-Jul-2022 6481 1
5 Thursday 14-Jul-2022 4137 1
6 Thursday 07-Jul-2022 2637 1
7 Thursday 30-Jun-2022 1997 1
8 Thursday 23-Jun-2022 3899 1
9 Thursday 16-Jun-2022 1596 1
10 Thursday 09-Jun-2022 2856 1
11 Thursday 02-Jun-2022 6204 1
12 Thursday 26-May-2022 7530 1