All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 27-Feb-2020 2579 1
2 Thursday 20-Feb-2020 7286 1
3 Thursday 13-Feb-2020 1380 1
4 Thursday 06-Feb-2020 8270 1
5 Thursday 30-Jan-2020 2863 1
6 Thursday 23-Jan-2020 0425 1
7 Thursday 16-Jan-2020 4158 1
8 Thursday 09-Jan-2020 1124 1
9 Thursday 02-Jan-2020 4415 1
10 Thursday 26-Dec-2019 5038 1
11 Thursday 19-Dec-2019 5831 1
12 Thursday 12-Dec-2019 1337 1