All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24-Nov-2022 6357 1
2 Thursday 17-Nov-2022 0059 1
3 Thursday 10-Nov-2022 0782 1
4 Thursday 03-Nov-2022 8052 1
5 Thursday 27-Oct-2022 5481 1
6 Thursday 20-Oct-2022 6783 1
7 Thursday 13-Oct-2022 8665 1
8 Thursday 06-Oct-2022 2889 1
9 Thursday 29-Sep-2022 2976 1
10 Thursday 22-Sep-2022 2362 1
11 Thursday 15-Sep-2022 3804 1
12 Thursday 08-Sep-2022 5092 1