All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 22-Oct-2020 2651 1
2 Thursday 15-Oct-2020 1742 1
3 Thursday 08-Oct-2020 4027 1
4 Thursday 01-Oct-2020 7560 1
5 Thursday 24-Sep-2020 9754 1
6 Thursday 17-Sep-2020 7194 1
7 Thursday 10-Sep-2020 5283 1
8 Thursday 03-Sep-2020 2984 1
9 Thursday 27-Aug-2020 3062 1
10 Thursday 20-Aug-2020 2055 1
11 Thursday 13-Aug-2020 0445 1
12 Thursday 06-Aug-2020 2506 1