All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 09-Jul-2020 6871 1
2 Thursday 02-Jul-2020 2834 1
3 Thursday 25-Jun-2020 1526 1
4 Thursday 18-Jun-2020 2253 1
5 Thursday 11-Jun-2020 7128 1
6 Thursday 04-Jun-2020 2572 1
7 Thursday 28-May-2020 0981 1
8 Thursday 21-May-2020 0145 1
9 Thursday 14-May-2020 5824 1
10 Thursday 07-May-2020 5861 1
11 Thursday 30-Apr-2020 6827 1
12 Thursday 23-Apr-2020 3728 1