All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-Feb-2020 7280 1
2 Saturday 15-Feb-2020 9452 1
3 Saturday 08-Feb-2020 6027 1
4 Saturday 01-Feb-2020 4891 1
5 Saturday 25-Jan-2020 9053 1
6 Saturday 18-Jan-2020 8364 1
7 Saturday 11-Jan-2020 3561 1
8 Saturday 04-Jan-2020 5308 1
9 Saturday 28-Dec-2019 4591 1
10 Saturday 21-Dec-2019 8391 1
11 Saturday 14-Dec-2019 7830 1
12 Saturday 07-Dec-2019 1027 1