All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 13-Jul-2019 2589 1
2 Saturday 06-Jul-2019 6552 1
3 Saturday 29-Jun-2019 9452 1
4 Saturday 22-Jun-2019 0671 1
5 Saturday 15-Jun-2019 8411 1
6 Saturday 08-Jun-2019 4478 1
7 Saturday 01-Jun-2019 3075 1
8 Saturday 25-May-2019 5590 1
9 Saturday 11-May-2019 5726 1
10 Saturday 04-May-2019 2866 1
11 Saturday 27-Apr-2019 7825 1
12 Saturday 13-Apr-2019 8507 1