All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 17-Oct-2020 3485 1
2 Saturday 10-Oct-2020 2085 1
3 Saturday 03-Oct-2020 4529 1
4 Saturday 26-Sep-2020 6107 1
5 Saturday 19-Sep-2020 2911 1
6 Saturday 12-Sep-2020 7865 1
7 Saturday 05-Sep-2020 5862 1
8 Saturday 29-Aug-2020 5186 1
9 Saturday 22-Aug-2020 4551 1
10 Saturday 15-Aug-2020 9856 1
11 Saturday 08-Aug-2020 4171 1
12 Saturday 01-Aug-2020 5746 1