All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 10-Apr-2021 5914 1
2 Saturday 03-Apr-2021 6791 1
3 Saturday 27-Mar-2021 1386 1
4 Saturday 20-Mar-2021 1705 1
5 Saturday 13-Mar-2021 7500 1
6 Saturday 06-Mar-2021 5628 1
7 Saturday 27-Feb-2021 7032 1
8 Saturday 20-Feb-2021 4329 1
9 Saturday 13-Feb-2021 5366 1
10 Saturday 06-Feb-2021 4817 1
11 Saturday 30-Jan-2021 3694 1
12 Saturday 23-Jan-2021 1830 1