All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 13-Aug-2022 8444 1
2 Saturday 06-Aug-2022 5029 1
3 Saturday 30-Jul-2022 7294 1
4 Saturday 23-Jul-2022 9067 1
5 Saturday 16-Jul-2022 5490 1
6 Saturday 09-Jul-2022 4630 1
7 Saturday 02-Jul-2022 6309 1
8 Saturday 25-Jun-2022 4008 1
9 Saturday 18-Jun-2022 5901 1
10 Saturday 11-Jun-2022 8296 1
11 Saturday 04-Jun-2022 1401 1
12 Saturday 28-May-2022 9857 1