All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 20-Jun-2021 2541 1
2 Sunday 13-Jun-2021 1460 1
3 Sunday 06-Jun-2021 0780 1
4 Sunday 30-May-2021 4812 1
5 Sunday 23-May-2021 1269 1
6 Sunday 16-May-2021 7435 1
7 Sunday 09-May-2021 1945 1
8 Sunday 02-May-2021 6840 1
9 Sunday 25-Apr-2021 2318 1
10 Sunday 18-Apr-2021 3011 1
11 Sunday 11-Apr-2021 2479 1
12 Sunday 04-Apr-2021 7954 1