All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19-May-2019 8147 1
2 Sunday 12-May-2019 8603 1
3 Sunday 05-May-2019 9175 1
4 Sunday 28-Apr-2019 7386 1
5 Sunday 21-Apr-2019 5173 1
6 Sunday 14-Apr-2019 7331 1
7 Sunday 07-Apr-2019 8709 1
8 Sunday 31-Mar-2019 0943 1
9 Sunday 24-Mar-2019 0169 1
10 Sunday 17-Mar-2019 5321 1
11 Sunday 10-Mar-2019 2114 1
12 Sunday 03-Mar-2019 2585 1