All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 24-Sep-2023 6439 1
2 Sunday 17-Sep-2023 4507 1
3 Sunday 10-Sep-2023 8775 1
4 Sunday 03-Sep-2023 5866 1
5 Sunday 27-Aug-2023 7183 1
6 Sunday 20-Aug-2023 6217 1
7 Sunday 13-Aug-2023 9718 1
8 Sunday 06-Aug-2023 3479 1
9 Sunday 30-Jul-2023 3402 1
10 Sunday 23-Jul-2023 3292 1
11 Sunday 16-Jul-2023 4705 1
12 Sunday 09-Jul-2023 8857 1