All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 15-Sep-2019 9728 1
2 Sunday 08-Sep-2019 9083 1
3 Sunday 01-Sep-2019 4010 1
4 Sunday 25-Aug-2019 5840 1
5 Sunday 18-Aug-2019 2681 1
6 Sunday 11-Aug-2019 1867 1
7 Sunday 04-Aug-2019 5344 1
8 Sunday 28-Jul-2019 7680 1
9 Sunday 21-Jul-2019 6042 1
10 Sunday 14-Jul-2019 7310 1
11 Sunday 07-Jul-2019 5020 1
12 Sunday 30-Jun-2019 1356 1