All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 05-Jul-2020 1966 1
2 Sunday 28-Jun-2020 5219 1
3 Sunday 21-Jun-2020 3161 1
4 Sunday 14-Jun-2020 9825 1
5 Sunday 07-Jun-2020 9143 1
6 Sunday 31-May-2020 4775 1
7 Sunday 24-May-2020 0642 1
8 Sunday 17-May-2020 8564 1
9 Sunday 10-May-2020 2088 1
10 Sunday 03-May-2020 5784 1
11 Sunday 26-Apr-2020 2470 1
12 Sunday 19-Apr-2020 8831 1