All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 11-Apr-2021 2479 1
2 Sunday 04-Apr-2021 7954 1
3 Sunday 28-Mar-2021 3854 1
4 Sunday 21-Mar-2021 4958 1
5 Sunday 14-Mar-2021 1852 1
6 Sunday 07-Mar-2021 9263 1
7 Sunday 28-Feb-2021 8617 1
8 Sunday 21-Feb-2021 1994 1
9 Sunday 14-Feb-2021 2810 1
10 Sunday 07-Feb-2021 7531 1
11 Sunday 31-Jan-2021 7583 1
12 Sunday 24-Jan-2021 6047 1