All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 23-Jan-2022 8700 1
2 Sunday 16-Jan-2022 5896 1
3 Sunday 09-Jan-2022 4800 1
4 Sunday 02-Jan-2022 0967 1
5 Sunday 26-Dec-2021 5595 1
6 Sunday 19-Dec-2021 5948 1
7 Sunday 12-Dec-2021 8021 1
8 Sunday 05-Dec-2021 5799 1
9 Sunday 28-Nov-2021 1581 1
10 Sunday 21-Nov-2021 4230 1
11 Sunday 14-Nov-2021 0392 1
12 Sunday 07-Nov-2021 1900 1