All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 13-Sep-2019 7893 1
2 Friday 06-Sep-2019 7584 1
3 Friday 30-Aug-2019 0546 1
4 Friday 23-Aug-2019 1770 1
5 Friday 16-Aug-2019 2479 1
6 Friday 09-Aug-2019 6840 1
7 Friday 02-Aug-2019 5662 1
8 Friday 26-Jul-2019 2386 1
9 Friday 19-Jul-2019 9408 1
10 Friday 12-Jul-2019 0114 1
11 Friday 05-Jul-2019 5712 1
12 Friday 28-Jun-2019 2283 1