All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 03-Jul-2020 2871 1
2 Friday 26-Jun-2020 7929 1
3 Friday 19-Jun-2020 8590 1
4 Friday 12-Jun-2020 8267 1
5 Friday 05-Jun-2020 2083 1
6 Friday 29-May-2020 6244 1
7 Friday 22-May-2020 5764 1
8 Friday 15-May-2020 6061 1
9 Friday 08-May-2020 3267 1
10 Friday 01-May-2020 4781 1
11 Friday 24-Apr-2020 9450 1
12 Friday 17-Apr-2020 2977 1