All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18-Jun-2021 0017 1
2 Friday 11-Jun-2021 4298 1
3 Friday 04-Jun-2021 8416 1
4 Friday 28-May-2021 9646 1
5 Friday 21-May-2021 1509 1
6 Friday 14-May-2021 1870 1
7 Friday 07-May-2021 9186 1
8 Friday 30-Apr-2021 1738 1
9 Friday 23-Apr-2021 7365 1
10 Friday 16-Apr-2021 8820 1
11 Friday 09-Apr-2021 5944 1
12 Friday 02-Apr-2021 0670 1