All Lottery Result
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Livedraw

Guangzhou Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 16-Oct-2020 7266 1
2 Friday 09-Oct-2020 2695 1
3 Friday 02-Oct-2020 5493 1
4 Friday 25-Sep-2020 5079 1
5 Friday 18-Sep-2020 4138 1
6 Friday 11-Sep-2020 3214 1
7 Friday 04-Sep-2020 1939 1
8 Friday 28-Aug-2020 8712 1
9 Friday 21-Aug-2020 8364 1
10 Friday 14-Aug-2020 5012 1
11 Friday 07-Aug-2020 6733 1
12 Friday 31-Jul-2020 9580 1